Washington Eastern Railroad

Bill Bryant
(509) 590-3947
william@washingtoneasternrr.net

Verde Canyon Railroad

Daniel Adair
(800) 582-7245
info@verdecanyonrr.com

Clarkdale Arizona Central Railroad

Roman Soqui
(928) 593-0448
roman@clarkdaleazcentral.com

Texas State Railroad

Greg Udolph
(903) 480-6170
greg@thewesterngroup.net

Texas and Eastern Railroad

Greg Udolph
(903) 480-6170
greg@thewesterngroup.net

 

Cimarron Valley Railroad

Brett Wallace
(620) 649-3280
(575) 361-7159 cell
brett@cimarronvalleyrr.net

Oregon Eastern Railroad

Matt Astle
(503) 580-5209
matt@southwesternrr.net

Whitewater Division

Jeff Weeks
(575) 546-0493
(575) 361-0988 cell
jeff@southwesternrr.net

 

Southwestern Railcar Services

Bruce Carswell
(575) 361-1810
bruce@thewesterngroup.net

The Western Railroad Builders

Colby Bockwoldt
(801) 621-5311
colby@westernrailroadbuilders.com