railcar-services

Southwestern Railcar Services

Bruce Carswell
575-361-1810
bruce@thewesterngroup.net

cimarron-valley

Cimarron Valley Railroad

Eric Hale
620-649-3280 office
620-353-4911 cell
eric@cimarronvalleyrr.com

carlsbad-division

Carlsbad Division

Marc Syring
(575) 885-7104
mark@southwesternrr.net

whitewater-division

Whitewater Division

Philip Bailey
575-546-0493 office
575-361-0988 cell
575-546-0492 fax
philip@southwesternrr.com

 

oregon-eastern

Oregon Eastern Railroad

Wayne DeLong
541-216-1604
wayne@oregoneasternrr.com

clarkdale-arizona

Clarkdale Arizona Central Railroad

Roman Soqui
(928) 593-0448
roman@clarkdaleazcentralrr.com

verde-canyon

Verde Canyon Railroad

Robin Brean
(800) 582-7245
info@verdecanyonrr.com

western-railroad

The Western Railroad Builders

Colby Bockwoldt
(801) 621-5311
colby@westernrailroadbuilders.com