Washington Eastern Railroad

Gary Durr
(509) 590-3947
Gary@washingtoneasternrr.net

Verde Canyon Railroad

Robin Brean
(800) 582-7245
info@verdecanyonrr.com

Clarkdale Arizona Central Railroad

Roman Soqui
(928) 593-0448
roman@clarkdaleazcentral.com

Texas State Railroad

Daniel Adair
(903) 373-3378
Daniel@thewesterngroup.net

Texas and Eastern Railroad

Greg Udolph
(903) 480-6170
Greg@thewesterngroup.net

 

Cimarron Valley Railroad

Brett Wallace
(620) 649-3280
(575) 361-7159 cell
Brett@cimarronvalleyrr.net

Oregon Eastern Railroad

Wayne DeLong
(541) 216-1604
wayne@oregoneasternrr.com

Whitewater Division

Jeff Weeks
(575) 546-0493
(575) 361-0988 cell
Jeff@southwesternrr.net

 

Southwestern Railcar Services

Bruce Carswell
(575) 361-1810
bruce@thewesterngroup.net

The Western Railroad Builders

Colby Bockwoldt
(801) 621-5311
colby@westernrailroadbuilders.com