Verde Canyon Railroad

Robin Brean
(800) 582-7245
info@verdecanyonrr.com

Clarkdale Arizona Central Railroad

Roman Soqui
(928) 593-0448
roman@clarkdaleazcentral.com

Texas State Railroad

Daniel Adair

(903)373-3378

Daniel@thewesterngroup.net

 

Texas and Eastern Railroad

Greg Udolph

(903-480-6170

Greg@thewesterngroup.net

Cimarron Valley Railroad

Brett Wallace
620-649-3280 office
575-361-7159 cell
Brett@cimarronvalleyrr.net

Oregon Eastern Railroad

Wayne DeLong
541-216-1604
wayne@oregoneasternrr.com

Whitewater Division

Philip Bailey
575-546-0493 office
575-361-0988 cell
575-546-0492 fax
philip@southwesternrr.net

 

Southwestern Railcar Services

Bruce Carswell
575-361-1810
bruce@thewesterngroup.net

The Western Railroad Builders

Colby Bockwoldt
(801) 621-5311
colby@westernrailroadbuilders.com